山下智久の日记 vol. 1953 31.12.08

1 01 2009

山下智久の日记 vol. 1953
31.12.08
5:15PM

Thanks to everyone in the year 2008

Hmm~ Today morning around 8:30am, Toma sent a mail to me.

Saying that he wants to write about yesterday’s concert, so he sends me a mail before doing that.

He also wrote, “I feel disgusted”, it is indeed disgusting (laughs)

But, I feel warm and at peace since early morning.

Even though I don’t know when, don’t know what kind of presentation
But if we can sing together, I’m sure we will be very happy!

So then, today, too, we’re going to party in Tokyo Dome!!

After that, I want to eat new year soba.

I wish everyone a Happy New Year!


Happy New Year, P!!

This is his last post of 2008! Let’s wait for his post of today, his first post of 2009! That reminds me, Ryo’s entry will be posted today too!! Yay!! First post of 2009 right on the first day!

Ah, I wonder if anyone will post Toma’s post? His Jweb is especially hard to find.. T_T

O yeah, I saw the Johnny’s Countdown last night, right? But I saw no sign of Toma.. T_T

And Hasegawa Jun was born in 1985 too, right? But he wasn’t there with P, Koki, Junno and Tacchon.. A lot of forum-goers said that Toma and Kazama were present last year!

When Uchi came out with a song, I was surprised! Haha~ It’s great that he could perform, it’s great news for Uchi fans~ Well, but let me say this, I’m not an Uchi fan, I dunno why, but that’s just how it is, but please don’t be offended by me! Haha~

Ok, I’ll be back with Ryo and P’s posts later tonight! [Hopefully!]

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ♥


Actions

Information

Leave a comment