Ryo’s Eito Ranger Jweb 18.12.08

19 12 2008

∞(エイト)レンジャー 锦户亮
17.12.08 1357h

Konbanwa.
Nishikido desu.
Ogenki desu ka?
Boku wa yami agari desu.
Saikin wa hontouni samui desu ne.
Ryuusei no Kizuna mo tsui ni ashita de saigo kai wo mukaemasu.
Minasan ominogashi naku.

Good evening.
I’m Nishikido.
How are you?
I’ve just recovered.
It’s really cold recently.
Ryuusei no Kizuna will finally arrive at the final episode tomorrow.
Everyone must not miss it.


I missed it.. T_T Gomennasai..

Ryo’s sick.. But he recovered from it, yay!!

I’m sick.. But I haven’t recover from it yet.. T_T

Recently, one of my local idols contracted a horrible disease.. T_T!!

What is happening in this world?! T_T

Anyway, it’s been really cold everywhere, I hate it!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

