Ryo’s Eito Ranger Jweb 4.12.08

4 12 2008

∞(エイト)レンジャー 锦户亮
4.12.08 1610h

Gomennasai
Mata okurechaimashita
Ashita mo mite ne

Sorry
Updated late again
Watch tomorrow too ok





He is the king of.. “…”

Hahaha~~ Of course we’ll watch Ryuusei tomorrow..

And is it late at all? Not late at all! -_-” I prefer he write on the day itself rather than the day earlier..

I wish he would treat his diary [us] better, like how P does it~ I think MAYBE he thinks that it’s troublesome to update his jweb and that it’s not a place to talk about how his day was like.. T_T That’s what I think anyway.. I hope not, but I feel that it is so. T_T

Anyway, ganbatte ne Ryo!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

