Ryo’s Eito Ranger Jweb 27.11.08

27 11 2008

∞(エイト)レンジャー 锦户亮
26.11.08 1925h

Kyou kara ryouri shimasu.
Mina mo jisui shi you ne

Starting to cook from today onwards.
Everyone cook for yourselves too


Yay, emoji again! 😄

Wow, if I can taste his cooking, I’ll die happy 😄 If I can cook for him, I’ll die happy too 😄

Anyway, I finally received my package of “color” and “Musekinin Hero” and the little Mario toy that YesAsia gave!! YAY!! It was delivered to my mailbox on the 24th or 25th but I only opened it on the 26th morning and only write about it today, lol! 😄

But I’ve fallen more sick because I haven’t recovered.. Went to see doctor today and hence I’m on MC.. I hope I’ll be better tomorrow, coz I need to work! T_T

Watched one second of Janiben last night, caught a glimpse of Ryo, hee, so happy~ ♥

Ryuusei episode 7 tomorrow! I can’t wait!! 😄

And I’m being incredibly slow.. KAT-TUN is gonna have a new single called “White X’mas”!! It will be released on the 3rd of December! It’s their second ballad single! It’s really quite ballad-y, lol.. It will only be available for a short while, from 3rd to 26th Dec only!! WHY?! It’s quite expensive too.. T_T

Also, it will be “released in Korea” on the 17th Dec.. Why this move? If Johnny wanted more money, he could have chosen a bigger market — Taiwan; let them debut in Taiwan with this ballad, they will sell over the heavens because of their current popularity among Chinese in Asia, Johnny will make a lot more money! Don’t understand what he’s thinking -_-” Grrrrr..

Anyway, here’s Music Station on the 21st November!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

