MOLA — YamaP

17 11 2008

OMG!!!!!!!!!! I’m so proud of you, P!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes! P has a new solo song, called MOLA, to be included in the NEWS’ upcoming album, color!! And the best thing is, it’s all in English!! WOW!

P’s hard work in learning English is not wasted and he has the chance to show it now!! OMG!!

His pronunciation is good!! And the song is very dance-able as well! Definitely one of those that I can repeat 1000 times and not get sick of, haha!~

Sexy lyrics, it’s kinda like Jin’s LOVEJUICE, lol~ Kaoz, they’re trying to get the fangirls all heated up!! 😄

The differences are
1. MOLA’s lyrics is not written by P but LOVEJUICE is written by Jin in Japanese then translated to English by himself and some help from his friends
2. LOVEJUICE sounds more poetic, MOLA is wild
3. The English in LOVEJUICE is better than in MOLA
4. LOVEJUICE is RnB, MOLA is dance-ish

Haha~

Before I forget, I got the lyrics and a bunch of goodies from here! Arigatou!

Let’s listen and follow the lyrics now!!

MOLA

Everybody feelin’ kinda naughty
I see you’re burning right there shorty
Got a get my groove on honey Feel the vibe
Girl you need to get up on me
Don’t leave me here standing lonely
Tryna get my groove on honey Feel me tonight oh

(Slowly I’m fallin’ down I want you now)
We’re gettin’ closer & closer I’m outta control
(Taste me like you used to I’m ready now)
I’ll make you wanna shout just like oh ooo oh ooo

Sexy lady come & talk to me
You are the finest girl Let’s make love in this club
Through the night
Sexy lady Bring your body here
I’ve been watchin’ you And I like the way you move
Let me make you numb

Now we’re dancin’ everyone’s movin’
All the chicks are shakin’ there booties
Get a check my style again honey make you so wild? (Get a check my style again)
Turn up the music DJ
Speed up now like on a freeway
We can do this till the sun comes up Feel you tonight oh
(Slowly I’m fallin’ down I want you now)
We’re gettin’ deeper & deeper I’m outta control
(Taste me like you used to I’m ready now)
I’ll make you wanna shout just like oh ooo oh ooo

Sexy lady come & talk to me
You are the finest girl Let’s make love in this club
Through the night
Sexy lady Bring your body here
I’ve been watchin’ you And I like the way you move
Let me make you numb

Sexy lady come & talk to me
You are the finest girl Let’s make love in this club
Through the night
Sexy lady Bring your body here
I’ve been watchin’ you And I like the way you move
Let me make you numb

Sexy lady come & talk to me
You are the finest girl Let’s make love in this club
Through the night
Sexy lady Bring your body here
I’ve been watchin’ you And I like the way you move
Let me make you numb

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

