Happy Birthday, Tego!!

11 11 2008

It’s Tego’s birthday!!

Didn’t do anything, not even a sig.. I’m working the whole day today T_T Sorry Tego!

He’s such a cute guy! But his cunning side is so obvious too, haha! 😄

His skin tone lately is quite nice eh? I like tanned guys! But why is his lips so white?! o.O?!

I finally bought the MYOJO December issue!! The whole time, I was worried sick that I’ll miss it!!

But I really missed the issue which Ryo was alone on the cover with a guitar!! It’s the Kansai version of the TV Guide! T_T!!!!!!!!!

Anyway, I’d like to wish Tego a very very happy birthday~! Hope his day today is great!! May he become more and more sexy, haha! *He can really release electricity with his eyes!* 😄

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

