Ryo’s Eito Ranger Jweb 16.10.08

22 10 2008

∞(エイト)レンジャー 锦户亮
15.10.08 0741h

Konbanwa.
Nishikido desu.
Iyoiyo ashita kara Ryuusei no Kizuna ga SUTAATO shimasu
Minna mite ne

Koitsu wo

Good evening.
It’s Nishikido.
Finally, Ryuusei no Kizuna is going to start from tomorrow
Please watch, everyone

That fellow


Finally I’m seeing Ryo’s jweb again~! T_T

I haven’t watch the first episode of the show!! OMG!! Gomen ne!! That day I worked late.. T_T

Anyway, I saw the Ousama no Brunch that Ryo and Erika went on~ OMG~! Ryo is so super shy! He really does not behave like that when he was attending shows with NEWS or Kanjani8!! OMG~ So cute~!! ♥ XD

I look forward to my “OFF day” on Monday so that I can watch him in Ryuusei KYAA~!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

