50 Qs

28 09 2008

I was bored and I came across this, so why not? LOL~ Here goes~

01.请问你的姓名,年龄,星座.
Haru, 23, Pisces

02.什么时候知道锦户亮的?
Somewhere in 2006 or 2007, I watched 1 Litre of Tears but I totally focused on Erika only, haha 😄

03.当时对他的看法是怎样?
Invisible.. 😄

04.现在对他的看法有什么变化吗?
19 Feb 2008 through Taiyou no Namida PV, I was mesmerised by him, lol..

05.是否是锦户亮本命?
Yup

06.上一题答是的人,什么时候因为什么把他作为本命的?
19 Feb 2008 through Taiyou no Namida PV

07.平时怎么称呼锦户亮?
Ryo

08.除了锦户亮外还喜欢其他哪些Johnny’s艺人吗?
All of NEWS and KAT-TUN, Chinen and Yamada

09.电脑里与锦户亮相关[关8/NEWS集体含]的内容占的比例是?
90%? I have more than one computer, hoho~

10.请说说你拥有的锦户亮相关的周边吧.[官方/自制都可以^^]
Never Ending Wonderful Story, SUMMER TIME, WAHAHA, pacific and pacific DVD~ Plus 20 3R photos of NEWS~ Plus several Myojo, WinkUp, DUET, TV Guide and Popolo magazines~

11.最喜欢锦户亮外型方面的哪里?
Eyes and his smile~

12.最喜欢锦户亮性格方面的哪里?
Real, say whatever goes in his mind, doing everything to his best, etc~

13.去现场看过有锦户亮参与的演唱会吗?
No, but I am definitely working towards achieving that!!

14.看过的演唱会或者舞台剧又是哪些了?[不是现场的也可以]
Dreamboys 2004, Never Ending Wonderful Story, pacific DVD, youtube and a lot a lot~

15.希望在演唱会上看到他怎样的表演?
Anything, as long as he’s there, even if he’s only standing, lol~ But of course, I’d like to see him perched on a high stool with a spotlight shining on him, holding a guitar and singing nice love songs, lol~

16.看过他演的哪些电视剧?
1 Litre of Tears, Ganbatte Ikimasshoi, Last Friends, the 2 K8 Special Dramas, I’m still looking for Teru Teru Kazoku!!

17.觉得他在演技方面如何呢?
Very good and always improving! He’s cute in GK [occasional quarreling with the ugly girl and Uchi/Taguchi], then he’s moody and heck-care in 1LOT, then he’s the possessive DV guy in LF~ Now he’s gonna be the high-spirited-low-IQ 2nd brother in the upcoming Ryuusei no Kizuna!! Really never seen this kind of role from him before!! I can’t wait!!

18.希望看到他挑战怎样的角色?
Cute roles, because he just doesn’t seem to be as cute as P~ But to me, Ryo is super cute when he smile his famous wide smile, lol..

19.如果把锦户亮比喻成动物你认为什么比较合适?
I dunno, lol.. But if he is food, he’s cotton candy, soft and sweet~ 😄

20.请用颜色来形容锦户亮看看.
Green, because he likes it.. I have trouble describing people in colours, serious.

21.请你跟他说句话,会说什么呢?
“Hontouni daisuki” I really like you. [I said that in my dream too, right!!]

22.如果他对你说句话,希望是什么呢?
“Give me your number” [wahaha!! XD]

23.如果他是你的家人你希望是什么身份呢?
Husband~ 😄

24.觉得锦户亮喜欢的女生是什么样子的?
Someone who can understand what he’s thinking without talking and vice versa~ *Points to self* 😄

25.如果知道他结婚会有怎样的反应?
First reaction: Who’s the lucky girl?! I wanna see in what ways she’s better than me so that I can lose willingly, haha! 😄

26.觉得他还会长高吗,现在的身高如何?
He won’t be growing any taller, he’s shrinking next year [people deteriorate at 25y.o.] and well, he’s 169.9cm [he said that himself] and that’s 1.9cm taller than me! Yay!!

27.和服与西装,觉得哪种更适合他?
和服 but casual modern clothes suit him best, of course 😄

28.想看他做什么样的打扮?
His image in the RUSS-K ads and commercials are the best~

29.喜欢他什么样的发型和发色?
Blonde or black, straight, like in the photoshoot of the pacific album~ ♥

30.他平时必不可少的东西,你认为会是什么?
Handphone

31.请说说对関ジャニ∞的看法.
They’re cute and funny and like to laugh a lot and talk a lot, haha..

32.觉得锦户亮在関ジャニ∞中扮演什么样的角色?
The baby~

33.请说说对NEWS的看法.
Glam group, politically-correct group, haha~

34.觉得锦户亮在NEWS中扮演什么样的角色?
Big brother~

35.请说说对内博贵的看法.
I don’t like him.

38.十年后,他会变成什么样子呢?
Still working as an actor but with a side career [dunno if that’s possible in Japan, but it’s like that in SG~]

39.请举出你认为的锦户亮的优点.
Everything~ I’ve already reached the stage where all his minus points have become plus points too~ 😄

40.相对的,有你认为的缺点吗?
Nope~ [Unless he smokes.. T_T]

41.觉得锦户亮的歌唱技巧如何?
Very sexy in “code”~ In other times, throaty and high-pitched, but in a good kinda way~ His rapping is good, I like~ ♥

42.喜欢他唱哪首歌的声音?
code

43.觉得锦户亮的舞蹈技巧如何?
Relaxed and distracted, lol~! Well, he’s always looking at every other place!! [Take note in the Happy Birthday PV!!]

44.喜欢他跳哪首歌的舞蹈?
Cherish and the arrangement of Taiyou no Namida live dance~

45.喜欢舞台上的他还是较平常状态的他更多一点?
The latter refers to when he was on K8’s show, JaniBen, right? I like him in there even though he doesn’t talk much, haha..

46.家人朋友是否知道锦户亮呢?
They only recognise his face and say that he’s the best out of all members of K8 and NEWS, haha 😄

47.网络上经常去的与他相关的地方是哪些?
Baidu Ryo Bar, this blog of mine~

48.有为他做过网站或其他相关吗?
Siggys, banners, handphone wallpapers, this blog and now doing something for his birthday!!

49.他生日时会做什么来庆祝吗?
This year is the first time so yeah, of course! I’m doing it now and hopefully I can finish it before 20th Oct!!

50.最后,请随意说一句现在想说的话吧
I love Ryo so much so that I miss him a lot and feel like something is missing if I don’t touch the computer for one day, lol~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

