2008 FORMULA 1 SINGTEL SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

28 09 2008

Wow, wow, wow!!

Right from the first day, I could already feel the excitement course through me! Why? Because I HEARD them wheels while I was working!! OMG!! I wanna see!!!!!!

My working location is at the end of Liang Seah Street and with only Shaw Towers blocking us, the sound of the race cars was very clear and loud!! And unfortunately, we’re near but not that near! If only our school is in Suntec’s offices, haha!!

It’s such an honour to host the first ever night race in the F1 history!!

And also Asia’s first F1 street race!!

Singapore’s fabulous night scene as the backdrop to the race is just so picturesquely beautiful! ♥

The race was very exciting! So many incidents happened! I found the MAS one really amusing, lol~~ He took off before they released the hose! XD

Another one is the Kingfisher car, lol~ I think MAS affected him, that’s why he crashed, lol~ XD

I really like this race! This is the first time I seriously watch the race, lol~ In the past, I have never taken races seriously, haha~ XD

Next stop will be in Japan!! October 12 on Fuji channel, hoho, yay! One more that I can watch~!!

Read everything in here: Formula1.com — Singapore

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

