Ryo’s Eito Ranger Jweb 25.9.08

27 09 2008

∞(エイト)レンジャー 锦户亮
23.9.08 2123h

Konbanwa.
Nishikido desu.
FURENDOPAAKU yatte kimashita.

Kekka wa otanoshimini

Good evening.
I’m Nishikido.
I went on [Tokyo] Friend Park [2].

Please look forward to the results


Tonnes of Ryo lately!! LOL~~ Super happy~!!

I wonder if the Myojo Nov will have “Happy Birthday” in their “Young Song”?! I wanna buy! XD

Tokyo Friend Park! I wonder when it will air~~~ I think it will air before the 2nd episode of Ryuusei no Kizuna~~ Because it was like that during Maou~ XD

NEWS is going to appear on the music programs soon too!! Yay!! ♥

It’s a pain to wait and wait! 17th Oct, come faster!! XD

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

