Ryo’s Eito Ranger Jweb 11.9.08

15 09 2008

∞(エイト)レンジャー 锦户亮
10.9.08 1325h

Konnichiwa.
Nishikido desu.
Shiji desu ga, kyou wa Ryuusei no Kizuna no KURANKUIN desu.
Ganbaruze.

Hello
I’m Nishikido.
It’s personal matter this time,
Ryuusei no Kizuna has started filming.
I will work hard


Oppz, I’m late 😄 Very tired after the journey to get home after work everyday.. T_T

It’s only today that I finally have the time to finish up the song cards that I am drawing and colouring..

Can’t wait for Ryuusei no Kizuna to air!! Their new single is coming out soon too! Woohoo, great song!!

Plus, I may be going to Japan to attend NEWS Winter Concert!! But I have to know the rough total cost and how much I can save up in 3 months!! T_T I’m poor and I’ll have to declare bankrupt after going to Japan, haha!! 😄

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

