Ryo’s Eito Ranger Jweb 4.9.08

5 09 2008

∞(エイト)レンジャー 锦户亮
2.9.08 1509h

TSUAA ga owarimashita.
Saa kore kara wa DORAMA desu.
Ganbaruzo

Tour has ended.
Sa~ It’s drama from here on.
I’ll work hard


O, tour ended but drama is starting.. No rest for my poor tired Ryo~!!

But I’m super anticipating again.. The new drama~! Can’t wait to see it, lol~~

By the way, just now on TBS right after Maou 10, I saw the advertisement for Ryuusei no Kizuna!! It’s going to air on the 17th of October, every Friday, 10pm Japan time!! MUST WATCH!!

P.S.: Working is sucking me of my dorama life.. T_T I’ve been missing Maou and Code Blue and also Cartoon KAT-TUN every Wed!! T_T Super sad.. T_T

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

