Cartoon KAT-TUN 27.08.08 Epi 73

27 08 2008

I almost forgot to watch it! I forgot about it for two weeks T_T LOL..

I managed to catch Jin’s hilarious performance, lol~~~ 😄

Who’s the guest? He’s so funny!! Omg~ 😄 The one-man skit later is super funny too, wahaha~ The way he used the cigarette box as his walkie-talkie, OMG, really like the real thing! HAHA 😄

OMG, next week’s guest is Will Smith?! KyaAAAaaa~~!! 😄

And.. Jodie Foster..?! Jin is gonna interview her in ENGLISH!! 😄 I really really wanna hear him speak in English, since I’ve heard his LOVEJUICE and saw his answer, to a fan’s question, in English in a magazine [I think it’s MYOJO]~~~ Can’t wait!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

