NEWS Concert Tour pacific 2007 2008 -The First Tokyo Dome Concert-

4 07 2008

NEWS Concert Tour pacific 2007 2008 -The First Tokyo Dome Concert- (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)

Region Code: DVD Region Code 2
Picture Format: NTSC Picture Format
Singer Name(s): NEWS
Release Date: August 13, 2008
Language: Japanese
Package Weight: 250 g
Publisher: Johnny’s Entertainment


Click to read!

Pre-order the Limited Edition now!!

I HAVE PLACED MY ORDER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD

Now I wait, 1.5months. HAHA~~

I was thinking to myself, “Even if it costs SGD$100, I’ll buy it.”

XD Yes, I’m beyond cure~

Lalalala~~~~~~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

