Ryo Fan Day – 526

26 05 2008

I cried when I was reading the E-book that 宝贝 made.

Today is a special day for us, Ryo fans. 526 = 我爱Ryo [I love Ryo]

宝贝’s photoshop and GFX skills is really good, the Ryo pictures look especially good after she worked her magic on them~

These accompanied all the love letters that the nice girls over at the Ryo bar wrote.. I read every single one of them, they are very well-written! I can feel what they’re feeling too, we all can, I guess~

Very nice e-book, I was so touched. I’m also the only one who submitted something in English, sigh.. My chinese is not good enough yet, I think.. Too “primary school” for them, they are so much better, lol..

My piece was on the 12th page, it was a very beautiful page, in blue, my favourite colour plus my favourite man on Earth. Thankz 宝贝!!

I love Ryo. ♥

The following is the screenshot of my page in the e-book:

This was what I submitted:

It hit me unprepared
I never expected to fall so hard
My love for you is burning hot red
It’s healing my broken heart

Why do you have such an impact on me?
Your deep eyes caught my soul unexpectedly
I fell into your eyes
Yet it is in loving you that I rise

For your sake
I can do anything
For your sake
I will do anything

Loving you is the reason my chest rises and falls
I no longer wander the length of the halls
Loving you is the reason I am still here
I no longer have anything to fear

This strong emotion I’m feeling
Even though you are a total stranger
This strong emotion that keeps me living
Even though we don’t know each other

For your sake
I can do everything
For your sake
I will do everything

Loving you is the reason my chest rises and falls
I no longer wander the length of the halls
Loving you is the reason I am still here
I no longer have anything to fear

You and I are too far apart
But we are looking at the same moon
I’m trying to touch your heart
And hope for the day when we will be in the same room

I have translated it into chinese myself but I didn’t submit this.. coz.. XD:

这感觉来得毫无预警
从来都没有想过会跌得那么深
我对你的爱燃烧得如此火红
流遍全身愈合我破碎的心

为什么你对我的影响那么大?
你深邃的眼睛俘虏我的灵魂
我掉进你深不可测的眼神
可是我对你的爱让我获得重生

为了你
我可以做任何事情
为了你
我原意做任何事情

爱你是我胸口跳动的原因
我不再漫无目的地徘徊在人生道路上
爱你是我还在这里的原因
我不再对任何事情有恐惧感

我心中的这股强烈的感觉
虽然你是个陌生人
我存活的这股强烈的感觉
虽然我们彼此不认识

为了你
我可以做所有事情
为了你
我原意做所有事情

爱你是我胸口跳动的原因
我不再漫无目的地徘徊在人生道路上
爱你是我还在这里的原因
我不再对任何事情有恐惧感

你和我的距离太遥远
可是我们眺望同样的月亮
我试着触碰你的心
期待我们处于同一个房间的一天

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

