Ryo’s Eito Ranger Jweb 15.5.08

19 05 2008

∞(エイト)レンジャー 锦户亮
13.5.08 1836h

Minasan genki desu ka?
Boku wa genki desu.
Kyou wa ryouri wo shimashita
GAARIKKU RAISU to, BEBIIRIIFU no SARADA to, SOUMINCHANPURUU wo tsukurimashita

How is everyone?
I’m fine.
Today, I cooked
Made Garlic Rice and Baby Leaf Salad and Fried Soumen*


*An Okinawa local food.

I really dunno what is Baby Leaf, lol.. I saw some other English-translated versions of this particular entry and it’s “Lettuce”.. Hmm~~ And I’m also not very sure if it’s “soumen“.. Other translated versions said something about “cabbage” and “tofu”, lol~! Wiki didn’t mention the word “fried” though.. LOL~ But since it’s an Okinawa delicacy, maybe it’s unique like that~ ^_^

Anyway, special thankz to the girls who made the initial translation for Ryo’s entries~! ♥

I wish I can stop being a 2nd-hand translator, lol.. I wanna get the original entries.. T_T I wanna live in Japan!! Haha~~ 😄

And something off-topic: I’ll be getting the new desktop tomorrow!! Can’t wait!! 😄

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

