Finally, magazine translations!!

7 05 2008

First, the latest “Weekly the Television” No. 17, 26.4.08-2.5.08!! I spent days translating this, because I get distracted easily.. Often, I’ll stop half way and watch dorama.. 😄 But it’s finally here!

I translated these from a translated source and I thank them very much!! ♥~~ They’re really great girls!! No more nonsense from me, here we go!!

weekly the tv 080426 to 080502

Next! An old post I moved from my Nandakore~ Men’s Mind June 2008!




Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

