Ryo’s Eito Ranger Jweb 1.5.08

5 05 2008

∞(エイト)レンジャー 锦户亮
30.4.08 1423h

Konnichiwa. Nishikido desu.
Seken wa Ougon Shuukan desuga,
Boku wa kyou mo ugoi temasu.
Kyou housou no Saigou no Tomodachi dewa,
Atarashii Sousuke ga mirareru to omoi masu.
Minasan otanoshimi.

Hi. I’m Nishikido.
Even though it’s the Golden Week,
I’m still working.
In the Last Friends airing today,
I think there will be a new Sousuke.
Please look forward to it, everyone.


I’m stumped at several Kanji.. T_T

So if there are mistakes, please help me.. Arigatou ne!

I dunno if this is a 1st May post or a last day of April post.. The code was there, so I put it as what you see now.. Yet, he said “today”.. Argh, so confusing, haha..

Ahh.. Yeah.. New Sousuke ne.. T_T My poor Ryo.. How could they make him stand in the rain! Bish them up! Lol.. T_T So poor thing.. When I saw him standing up, I wanted to cry! Heart pain!! T_T

Can’t wait for the 5th episode, yet I don’t wanna see it coz………. T_T OMG!!

And also, initially the official website stated “All 11 Episodes”. Now? “All 12 Episodes”.. OMG!! What does that mean? They’re changing the story?! Wa kaoz, can I expect more scenes of Sousuke? OMG!! Can’t wait to find out!! 😄

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

